Unser Ausschuss

 


Rüdiger Bergmann

Obmann
0171 1402521

r.bergmann@schirigruppe-ulm.de


Markus Klatt

stv. Obmann/Kassierer


m.klatt@schirigruppe-ulm.de


Dietmar Leibing
Einteiler Aktive
0176 10192123

d.leibing@schirigruppe-ulm.de

 


Karl-Heinz Nowak
Einteiler Junioren/-innen
0174 9762838

k.-h.nowak@schirigruppe-ulm.de


Uwe Schaible
Schriftführer


u.schaible@schirigruppe-ulm.de


Matthias Wituschek

Veranstaltungen


m.wituschek@schirigruppe-ulm.de


Manuel Bergmann

Sprecher Schiedsrichter
 

m.bergmann@schirigruppe-ulm.de

 
Tobias Keck
Jugendsprecher

t.keck@schirigruppe-ulm.de


Alexander Mack
SR-Gewinnung und Erhaltung
 

a.mack@schirigruppe-ulm.de


Günther Rapp

besondere Aufgaben


g.rapp@schirigruppe-ulm.de