Unser Ausschuss

 


Rüdiger Bergmann

Obmann
0171 1402521

r.bergmann@schirigruppe-ulm.de


Hans Zeller

stv. Obmann/Veranstaltungen


h.zeller@schirigruppe-ulm.de


Dietmar Leibing
Einteiler Aktive
0176 10192123

d.leibing@schirigruppe-ulm.de


Markus Klatt
Einteiler Junioren/-innen
0171 4190626

m.klatt@schirigruppe-ulm.de


Uwe Schaible
Schriftführer


u.schaible@schirigruppe-ulm.de


Ralf Sigmund

Kassier/Verkauf SR-Material


r.sigmund@schirigruppe-ulm.de


Manuel Bergmann

Sprecher Schiedsrichter
 

m.bergmann@schirigruppe-ulm.de

 
Tobias Keck
Jugendsprecher

t.keck@schirigruppe-ulm.de


Alexander Mack
SR-Gewinnung und Erhaltung
 

a.mack@schirigruppe-ulm.de


Günther Rapp

besondere Aufgaben


g.rapp@schirigruppe-ulm.de